Contact Us

Department of Political Science

2nd Floor, Faculty of Social Sciences

University of Delhi

Delhi 110 007

 Ph. No. +91-11-27666670

You can also mail us at


Prof. Navnita C. Behera (Head of the Department)


Administrative staff

Office In-Charge

Mrs. Seema Taluja

Mr. S. K. Bagga (Retd.) (Ex-Senior Assistant)

Junior Assistant

Mr. Deepak Palarwal

Ms. Deepshikha Kaim

Office Attendant

Mr. Laxmi Prakash

Library In-Charge

Mr. Vikrant Khanna

Mrs. Bimla

Previous page: Gallery