Contact Us

Department of Political Science

2nd Floor, Faculty of Social Sciences

University of Delhi

Delhi 110 007

 Ph. No. +91-11-27666670

You can also mail us at



Administrative staff 

Junior Assistant

Mr. Deepak Palarwal

Ms. Deepshikha Kaim

Ms. Payal Gusain

Mr. Amit Kumar

Office Attendant

Mr. Laxmi Prakash

Library In-Charge

Mr. Vikrant Khanna

Mrs. Bimla

Previous page: Adhoc List
Next page: Syllabi