Composition of Committee of Courses and Studies for BA (Honours), Post Graduate and Research Studies in the Department of Political Science [1 Oct 2022 – 30 Sept 2024]:

Head of the Department:

1. Prof. Sangit Kumar Ragi, Chairperson

Professors in the Department (two):

- 1. Prof. N. Sukumar
- 2. Prof. Rekha Saxena

Associate Professors:

1. Dr. Nasreen Chowdhory

Assistant Professors in the Department (three):

- 1. Dr. Abhishek Choudhary
- 2. Dr. Deepika Singh
- 3. Dr. Mithila Bagai

Teachers from Colleges (three):

- 1. Dr. Krishna Murari (Shaheed Bhagat Singh College)
- 2. Dr. Kumar Rahul (Ramjas College)
- 3. Dr. Vandana Rani (Kalindi College)

Composition of Committee of Courses and Studies for Undergraduate Studies (excluding Honours) in the Department of Political Science [1 Oct 2022 – 30 Sept 2024]:

Head of the Department:

1. Prof. Sangit Kumar Ragi, Chairperson

Three Teachers from the Department:

- 1. Prof. Sunil Kumar Choudhary, Professor
- 2. Dr. Nasreen Chowdhory, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. Radha Kumari, Assistant Professor

Seven Teachers from Colleges:

- 1. Dr. Neena Bansal (Kamala Nehru College)
- 2. Dr. Abhay Prasad Singh (P.G.D.A.V. College)
- 3. Dr. Shrikant Pandey (DCAC)
- 4. Dr. Prakash Patel (Dyal Singh College)
- 5. Dr. Swadesh Singh (Satyawati College)
- 6. Dr. Ritu Kohli (Maharaja Agrasen College)
- 7. Dr. Priti Chahal (Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College)