

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Following are the candidates provisionally selected in Phase-II for the PhD Programme in Political Science, 2024-25. The names are listed in alphabetical order.

Date: 26.05.2025

राजनीति विज्ञान विभाग Department of Political Science दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय / University of Delhi दिल्ली- 110007 / Delhi- 110007

S.No.	NAME	FORM NO.	S.No.	NAME	FORM NO.
1	ABHAY SINGH	DUPH2PHD240007172	21	PARVEEN KUMAR	DUPH2PHD240000285
2	ABHISHEK SHARMA	DUPH2PHD240006939	22	POONAM TIWARI	DUPH2PHD240000187
3	ADITI GAUTAM	DUPH2PHD240007244	23	POUHUAIGUANG GANGMEI	DUPH2PHD240005271
4	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	DUPH2PHD240007363	24	PREETI SINGH	DUPH2PHD240001586
5	AMAN SINGH	DUPH2PHD240007083	25	RAJESH KUMAR	DUPH2PHD240005231
6	AMAR JEET	DUPH2PHD240000713	26	RASHMI TIWARI	DUPH2PHD240006624
7	DEEPANSHU BHARGAV	DUPH2PHD240006318	27	RAVINA KUMARI	DUPH2PHD240005021
8	DILEEP KUMAR UPADHYAY	DUPH2PHD240001207	28	RISHITA VERMA	DUPH2PHD240006757
9	HARI SHANKER SINGH	DUPH2PHD240000071	29	RISHU KUMAR JAISWAL	DUPH2PHD240003989
10	HARSHITA GUPTA	DUPH2PHD240002578	30	SAHIL	DUPH2PHD240001211
11	HIMANSHU DWIVEDI	DUPH2PHD240004742	31	SHIKHA BHATIA	DUPH2PHD240003666
12	HIMANSHU SHARMA	DUPH2PHD240005915	32	SHRUTI SHILA SAIKIA	DUPH2PHD240005124
13	ISHAAN SENGUPTA	DUPH2PHD240000046	33	SHWETA KAUSHIK	DUPH2PHD240004895
14	JYOTI KONGRAILATPAM	DUPH2PHD240001633	34	SIMRAN SONI	DUPH2PHD240000112
15	KHUSBOO GOEL	DUPH2PHD240000718	35	SWATI YADAV	DUPH2PHD240007299
16	KIRAN BASERA	DUPH2PHD240001723	36	TINA KIMNGAITING VAIPHEI	DUPH2PHD240005199
17	KULDEEP SINGH	DUPH2PHD240000146			
18	LAKSHYA RAJ	DUPH2PHD240000028	37	TSERING CHOZOM	DUPH2PHD240000393
19	LOUREMBAM JAPAN SINGH	DUPH2PHD240001577	38	VIKAS KUMAR	DUPH2PHD240007164
20	MANGAL SINGH	DUPH2PHD240004135	39	VINAY BARKANE	DUPH2PHD240005248

Note:

- This is the Provisional Admission List and is subject to verification of original certificates and fulfilment of eligibility conditions. If any candidate fails to produce necessary documents and/or fails to meet the eligibility criteria as per the University rules, their offer of admission will stand cancelled.
- 2. The list includes 15 UR, 10 OBC, 5 SC, 3 ST, 3 EWS and 3 supernumerary (teaching/non-teaching employees of DU) names in accordance with the rules and regulations governing reservation policy of the University. विभागाध्यक्ष / Head
- 3. This list is subject to the approval of the BRS.