Political Science at the undergraduate level is taught in 52 constituent colleges of University of Delhi. It includes courses both in BA (H) and BA (program), and other interdisciplinary courses offered by the department in respective colleges.

At the postgraduate level, students are enrolled across 22 constituent colleges of University of Delhi that have a department of Political Science.



Aditi Mahavidyalaya (W)

Aryabhatta College

Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College

Bhagini Nivedita College (W)

Bharati College (W)

Daulat Ram College (W)

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College

Delhi College of Arts and Commerce

Deshbandhu College

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar College

Dyal Singh College

Dyal Singh College (Evening)

Gargi College (W)

Hindu College

Indraprastha College for Women (W)

Janki Devi Memorial College (W)

Kalindi College (W)

Kamala Nehru College (W)

Kirori Mal College

Lady Shri Ram College for Women (W)

Lakshmibai College (W)

Maharaja Agrasen College

Maitreyi College (W)

Mata Sundri College for Women (W)

Miranda House (W)

Motilal Nehru College

Motilal Nehru College (Evening)

P.G.D.A.V. College

P.G.D.A.V. College (Evening)

Rajdhani College

Ram Lal Anand College

Ramanujan College

Ramjas College

Satyawati College

Satyawati College (Evening)

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)

Shivaji College

Shyam Lal College

Shyam Lal College (Evening)

Shyama Prasad Mukherji College For Women (W)

Sri Aurobindo College (Day)

Sri Aurobindo College (Evening)

Sri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College

Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College

Sri Venkateswara College

Swami Shraddhanand College

Vivekananda College (W)

Zakir Husain Delhi College

Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening)